Programs - Private Lessons

Register for your lesson package by calling the front desk at 215-487-9555 or filling the form below. Times for lessons fill up quickly, so reserve your time with your coach. If you would like more help with selecting the right coach, please let us know and we will make sure to connect you with the perfect coach to help you improve your game!

Weekly Private Lessons Available Slots:

  • Before 4pm, 6-7pm Monday-Thursday
  • Before 4pm, 5:30-6:30pm on Friday
  • After 8:30pm Monday-Friday

Weekend Private Lessons Available Slots:

  • Saturday 8-11am, 12:30-1:30pm and 3:30-till close
  • Sunday 8-12pm, 1:30-2:30 and after 4:30pm-till close

*Please note  certain time slots might no longer be available due to demand.

Legacy Private Lesson Form

Submit this form to request a specific time to work with a pro and their rate!
  • To help with connecting you to the perfect coach, please give us as much information as possible. E.g. Age, skill level, current clinic, coaching preference as well as the day and time you are looking for a private lesson.

Please email skunovac@Legacyyte.org for any questions!

Coaches Rates

Below are hour private and semi-private rates for our coaching staff. Per-diem (week to week) lessons are available or you can do a 13-lesson package with 40% down at the time of booking.

*Lessons canceled less than 24 hours in advance will be charged as a late cancel.

 

 

Coach Title Private Lesson Rate Package Lesson Rate

Sanjin Kunovac

View Bio

skunovac@Legacyyte.org

Director of Tennis Lesson Rates Upon Request

Kat Sorokko

View Bio

ksorokko@Legacyyte.org

Senior Director of Operations Lesson Rates Upon Request

Jon Bair
View Bio

jbair@legacyYTE.org

Director of Player Development $115.00 $106.16

Scott Battaglia
View Bio

sbattaglia@legacyYTE.org

Adult Director of Tennis $115.00 $106.16

Chris Atienza
View Bio

catienza@legacyYTE.org

Associate Director of Adult Tennis $110.00 $101.54

Kein Wilson
View Bio

kwilson@legacyYTE.org

Senior Lead Pro $100.00 $92.31

Cha Goods
View Bio

cgoods@legacyYTE.org

Senior Lead Pro $110.00 $101.54

Stevie Dandridge
View Bio

sdandridge@legacyyte.org

Lead Pro $85.00 $78.46

Omosesan Adebamgbe
View Bio

oadebamgbe@legacyyte.org

Staff Pro $75.00 $69.23

Andrew Weiss
View Bio

aweiss@legacyyte.org

Staff Pro $100.00 $92.31

Nick Fulcher
View Bio

nfulcher@legacyYTE.org

Staff Pro $75.00 $69.23

Stephanie Daniel
View Bio

sdaniel@legacyyte.org

Staff Pro $70.00 $64.62

Jennifer Neal
View Bio

jneal@legacyyte.org

Staff Pro $100.00 $92.31

Hashaan Freeman
View Bio

dhfreeman@legacyYTE.org

Staff Pro $70.00 $64.62

Dean Smith
View Bio

dsmith@legacyYTE.org

Staff Pro $70.00 $64.62

Kristian Wilson
View Bio

kristianw@legacyyte.org

Staff Pro $90.00 $83.08

 

Recurring Lessons

Want a weekly lesson on the same day, same time? There are two ways to book a recurring lesson:

  • 40% down on a 13-lesson package
  • $200 deposit on a 13-lesson package with a credit card on file

 

 Lessons cancelled less than 24 hours in advance will be charged as a late cancel.