Senior Director of Tennis

Sanjin Kunovac

View Bio

Email: skunovac@Legacyyte.org

 

Senior Director of Operations

Kat Sorokko

View Bio

Email: ksorokko@Legacyyte.org

 

 

 

 

Jon Bair

Director of Player Development
View Bio

Email: jbair@legacyyte.org

 

Scott Battaglia

Adult Director of Tennis
View Bio

Chris Atienza

Associate Director of Adult Tennis
View Bio

Charles Goods

Senior Lead Pro
View Bio

 
 

Kein Wilson

Senior Lead Pro
View Bio

Email: kwilson@legacyyte.org

 
 
 
 
 

Staff Pros

Nick Fulcher

Staff Pro
View Bio

Email: nfulcher@Legacyyte.org

Albert Stevie Dandridge

Staff Pro
View Bio
Email: sdandridge@legacyyte.org

 
 
 
 
 
 

Stephanie Daniel

Staff Pro
View Bio

Email: sdaniel@legacyyte.org

 
 
 
 
 
 

Dean Smith

Staff Pro
View Bio
Email: dsmith@legacyyte.org

Kris Wilson

Staff Pro
View Bio

Email: kristianw@legacyyte.org

 
 
 

Andrew Weiss

Staff Pro
View Bio

Email: aweiss@legacyyte.org

 

Jennifer Neal

Staff Pro
View Bio

Email: jneal@legacyyte.org

Omosesan Adebamgbe

Staff Pro
View Bio

Email: oadebamgbe@legacyyte.org

 

Community Tennis Pros

Charles Newsome

Community Pro

View Bio

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Daniel Jackson

Community Pro

View Bio

 
 
 
 
 
 

Hashaan Freeman

Community Pro 
View Bio
Email: dhfreeman@legacyyte.org

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Larry Gardner

Community Pro

View Bio

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Leroy Pete Waller

Community Pro

View Bio

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Jerry Coltson

Community Pro

View Bio

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________