Senior Director of Tennis

Sanjin Kunovac

View Bio

Email: skunovac@Legacyyte.org

 

Senior Director of Operations

Kat Sorokko

View Bio

Email: ksorokko@Legacyyte.org

 

 

 

 

Jon Bair

Director of Player Development
View Bio

Email: jbair@legacyyte.org

 

Scott Battaglia

Adult Director of Tennis
View Bio

Denard McLendon

Senior Lead Pro
View Bio

Charles Goods

Senior Lead Pro
View Bio

 

 

 

Joseph Reynolds

Senior Lead Pro 
View Bio

Email: jreynolds@legacyyte.org

Kein Wilson

Senior Lead Pro
View Bio

Email: kwilson@legacyyte.org

 
 
 
 
 

 

Staff Pros

 
 

Kyle Chalmers

Staff Pro
View Bio

Email: kchalmers@Legacyyte.org

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Albert Stevie Dandridge

Staff Pro
View Bio
Email: sdandridge@legacyyte.org

 
 
 
 
 
 

Stephanie Daniel

Staff Pro
View Bio

Email: sdaniel@legacyyte.org

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Dean Smith

Staff Pro
View Bio
Email: dsmith@legacyyte.org

Kris Wilson

Staff Pro
View Bio

Email: kristianw@legacyyte.org

 
 
 

Andrew Weiss

Staff Pro
View Bio

Email: aweiss@legacyyte.org

 
 
 

Parth Sharma

Staff Pro
View Bio

Email: psharma@legacyyte.org

 
 

Jennifer Neal

Staff Pro
View Bio

Email: jneal@legacyyte.org

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Community Tennis Pros

Charles Newsome

Community Pro

View Bio

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Daniel Jackson

Community Pro

View Bio

 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Hashaan Freeman

Community Pro 
View Bio
Email: dhfreeman@legacyyte.org

 

 
 
 
 
 
 

Larry Gardner

Community Pro

View Bio

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Leroy Pete Waller

Community Pro

View Bio

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Jerry Coltson

Community Pro

View Bio

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________