Director of Tennis

Sanjin Kunovac

View Bio

Email: skunovac@Legacyyte.org

Associate Director of Tennis

Frank Green

View Bio

Email: fgreen@Legacyyte.org

Associate General Manager

Kat Sorokko

View Bio

Email: ksorokko@Legacyyte.org

Associate Director of Adult Tennis

Morgan Frank

View Bio

Email: mfrank@Legacyyte.org

Lead Tennis Pros

Kyle Colliluori

Lead Pro/Tournament Training 2 Lead

View Bio

Email: kcolliluori@legacyyte.org

Charles Goods

Tournament Training 4 Lead Senior Lead Pro
View Bio

 

Joseph Reynolds

Lead Pro Competitive 3
View Bio

Email: jreynolds@legacyyte.org

Kein Wilson

Lead Pro, Competitive 2, Co-lead Tournament Training 3
View Bio

Email: kwilson@legacyyte.org

David Negron

Co-Lead, Competitive 1
View Bio

Email: dnegron@legacyyte.org

Staff Pros

Brian Grodecki

Staff Pro

View Bio

 

Email: bgrodecki@legacyyte.org

Kyle Chalmers

Staff Pro
View Bio

Email: kchalmers@Legacyyte.org

Tomas Kostik

Staff Pro
View Bio

Victoria Vasile

Staff Pro
View Bio

Email: vvasile@legacyyte.org

Albert Stevie Dandridge

Staff Pro
View Bio
Email: sdandridge@legacyyte.org

Stephanie Daniel

Staff Pro
View Bio

Email: sdaniel@legacyyte.org

Dean Smith

Staff Pro
View Bio
Email: dsmith@legacyyte.org

Kris Wilson

Staff Pro
View Bio

Email: kristianw@legacyyte.org

Maksim Tikhomirov

Staff Pro
View Bio

Email: mtikhomirov@legacyyte.org

Community Pros

Charles Newsome

View Bio

Daniel Jackson

View Bio

 

Hashaan Freeman

Community Pro 
View Bio
Email: dhfreeman@legacyyte.org

 

Larry Gardner

View Bio

Leroy Pete Waller

View Bio

Jerry Coltson

View Bio

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________