Senior Director of Tennis

Sanjin Kunovac

View Bio

Email: skunovac@Legacyyte.org

Senior Director of Operations

Kat Sorokko

View Bio

Email: ksorokko@Legacyyte.org

Director of Adult Tennis

Morgan Frank

View Bio

Email: mfrank@Legacyyte.org

Director of Player Development

Jon Bair

Director of Player Development
View Bio

Email: jbair@legacyyte.org

Brian Mcghee

Director of Player Identification
View Bio

 

 

Denard McLendon

Associate Director of Community Programs
View Bio

Charles Goods

Senior Lead Pro
View Bio

 

 

Joseph Reynolds

Senior Lead Pro 
View Bio

Email: jreynolds@legacyyte.org

Kein Wilson

Senior Lead Pro
View Bio

Email: kwilson@legacyyte.org

Maksim Tikhomirov

High Performance Staff
View Bio

Email: mtikhomirov@legacyyte.org

 

Staff Pros

David Negron

Senior Lead Pro
View Bio

Email: dnegron@legacyyte.org

Andrew Weiss

Staff Pro

View Bio

Email: aweiss@legacyyte.org

Kyle Chalmers

Staff Pro
View Bio

Email: kchalmers@Legacyyte.org

Jennifer Neal

Staff Pro
View Bio

Email: jneal@legacyyte.org

Albert Stevie Dandridge

Staff Pro
View Bio
Email: sdandridge@legacyyte.org

Stephanie Daniel

Staff Pro
View Bio

Email: sdaniel@legacyyte.org

Dean Smith

Staff Pro
View Bio
Email: dsmith@legacyyte.org

Kris Wilson

Staff Pro
View Bio

Email: kristianw@legacyyte.org

Community Tennis Pros

Charles Newsome

Community Pro

View Bio

Daniel Jackson

Community Pro

View Bio

 

Hashaan Freeman

Community Pro 
View Bio
Email: dhfreeman@legacyyte.org

 

Larry Gardner

Community Pro

View Bio

Leroy Pete Waller

Community Pro

View Bio

Jerry Coltson

Community Pro

View Bio

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________