Director of Tennis

Sanjin Kunovac

View Bio

Email: skunovac@Legacyyte.org

Associate Director of Tennis

Frank Green

View Bio

Email: fgreen@Legacyyte.org

Senior Director of Operation

Kat Sorokko

View Bio

Email: ksorokko@Legacyyte.org

Associate Director of Adult Tennis

Morgan Frank

View Bio

Email: mfrank@Legacyyte.org

Lead Tennis Pros

Jon Bair

Senior Lead Pro
View Bio

Denard McLendon

Senior Lead Pro
View Bio

Charles Goods

Senior Lead Pro
View Bio

 

Brian Mcghee

Senior Lead Pro
View Bio

 

Joseph Reynolds

Senior Lead Pro 
View Bio

Email: jreynolds@legacyyte.org

Kein Wilson

Senior Lead Pro
View Bio

Email: kwilson@legacyyte.org

Maksim Tikhomirov

High Performance Staff
View Bio

Email: mtikhomirov@legacyyte.org

Aaron Paul

High Performance Staff
View Bio

Email: apaul@legacyyte.org

 

Staff Pros

Brian Grodecki

Staff Pro

View Bio

 

David Negron

Staff Pro
View Bio

Email: dnegron@legacyyte.org

Kyle Chalmers

Staff Pro
View Bio

Email: kchalmers@Legacyyte.org

Victoria Vasile

Staff Pro
View Bio

Email: vvasile@legacyyte.org

Albert Stevie Dandridge

Staff Pro
View Bio
Email: sdandridge@legacyyte.org

Stephanie Daniel

Staff Pro
View Bio

Email: sdaniel@legacyyte.org

Dean Smith

Staff Pro
View Bio
Email: dsmith@legacyyte.org

Kris Wilson

Staff Pro
View Bio

Email: kristianw@legacyyte.org

Community Tennis Pros

Charles Newsome

Community Pro

View Bio

Daniel Jackson

Community Pro

View Bio

 

Hashaan Freeman

Community Pro 
View Bio
Email: dhfreeman@legacyyte.org

 

Larry Gardner

Community Pro

View Bio

Leroy Pete Waller

Community Pro

View Bio

Jerry Coltson

Community Pro

View Bio

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________